bollywood on twitter

Twitter is the famous micro blogging social networking website, and it is famous for getting updates from famous people, Twitter is open for all and it is very easy to use that’s why almost all celebrities create their twitter profiles to be in touch with their fans, you can Follow Hollywood Celebrities, sportsperson ,leaders etc. there are many Celebrities from Bollywood are on twitter and they have millions of followers, you can follow and share your love for them.

Celebrity

Twitter ID

Amitabh Bachchan @SrBachchan
Shahrukh Khan @iamsrk
Salman Khan @BeingSalmanKhan
Priyanka Chopra @priyankachopra
Aamir Khan @aamir_khan
Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone
Hrithik Roshan @iHrithik
Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar
Preity Zinta @realpreityzinta
Abhishek Bachchan @juniorbachchan
Shahid Kapoor @shahidkapoor
Sonam Kapoor @sonamakapoor
Shreya Ghoshal @shreyaghoshal
Karan Johar @kjohar25
Farhan Akhtar @FarOutAkhtar
Shilpa Shetty @TheShilpaShetty
Riteish Deshmukh @Riteishd
Lara Dutta @DuttaLara
Genelia D’souza @geneliad
Bipasha Basu @bipsluvurself
Anupam Kher @AnupamPkher
Madhuri Dixit-Nene @madhuridixit1
Sonakshi Sinha @sonakshisinha
Ajay Devgan @ajaydevgn
Sanjay Dutt @duttsanjay
Arjun Rampal @rampalarjun
Boman Irani @bomanirani
Sonu Niigaam @sonuniigaam
Mallika Sherawat @MallikaLA
Konkana Sen @konkonas
Vivek Oberoi @vivek_oberoi
Dia Mirza @deespeak
Javed Akhtar @Javedakhtarjadu
Uday Chopra @udaychopra
Neil Nitin Mukesh @NeilNMukesh
Anushka Sharma @anushkasharma01
Ram Gopal Varma @rgvzoomin
R Madhavan @ActorMadhavan
Gul Panag @gulpanag
Neha Dhupia @Neha_Dhupia
Sunidhi Chauhan @sunidhichauhan5
Shruti Haasan @shrutihaasan
Mahesh Bhatt @MaheshNBhatt
Sussanne Roshan @sussannekroshan
Sameera Reddy @reddysameera
Arbaaz Khan @arbaazSkhan
Sushmita Sen @thesushmitasen
Shekhar Kapur @shekharkapur
Shabana Azmi @AzmiShabana
Rahul Bose @RahulBose1
Ayesha Takia @AyeshaTakia
Celina Jaitly @CelinaJaitly
Ameesha Patel @ameesha_patel
Minissha Lamba @Minissha_Lamba
Anupama Chopra @anupamachopra
Madhur Bhandarkar @mbhandarkar268
Rahul Khanna @R_Khanna
Vishal Dadlani @v1sh4l
Emraan Hashmi @emraanhashmi
Kunal Kapoor @kapoorkkunal
Rajeev Masand @RajeevMasand
Fardeen Khan @khanff
Amrita Arora @amuarora
Sherlyn Chopra @sherlynchopra
Lisa Ray @Lisaraniray
Jiah Khan @jiahkhan
Tusshar Kapoor @TusshKapoor
John Abraham @The_JohnAbraham
Divya Dutta @divyadutta25
Vinay Pathak @pathakvinay
Siddharth Malhotra @S1dharthM
Shazahn Padamsee @shazahnpadamsee
Ranvir Shorey @ranvirshorey
Abhishek Kapoor @abhishekapoor
Manoj Bajpayee @BajpayeeManoj
Jaaved Jaaferi @jaavedjaaferi
Chunky Panday @chunkythepanday
Mugdha Godse @mugdhagodse267
Asin Thottumkal @asin_thottumkal
Sajid Khan @sajidk23
Kunal Kemmu @kunalkemmu
Arshad Warsi @arshadwarsi2010
Payal Rohatgi @payal_rohatgi
Luv Sinha @luvsinha
Jugal Hansraj @jugalhansraj

LEAVE A REPLY